Sandy schultz

President/CEO

KYle crake

Chief Operating Officer

debbie Godbold

Development Director
dgodbold@workfaithconnection.org

DSC05159.jpg

Lynn Lohr

Director of Client Services
llohr@workfaithconnection.org

DSC05168.jpg

David Hock

Director of Finance & Administration
dhock@workfaithconnection.org


DSC05174.jpg

Kristin Ayers

Volunteer Program Manager
kayers@workfaithconnection.org

DSC04404.jpg

Mary Lu Campbell

Projects Leader
mcampbell@workfaithconnection.org

DSC04763.jpg

Dineta Frazier

Community Partner Recruiter
dfrazier@workfaithconnection.org

Anna Hasselbring

Training Center Coordinator
ahasselbring@workfaithconnection.org

charlotte hypolite

Pathway To Success Coach
chypolite@workfaithconnection.org

DSC04426.jpg

Rob lossman

Primary Instructor
rlossman@workfaithconnection.org

mariana monterrubio

Lead C.A.R.E. Coach
mmonterrubio@workfaithconnection.org

D. POVEROMO

Almuni Relations Manager
dpoveromo@workfaithconnection.org

Virgil Shearer

C.A.R.E Coach
vshearer@workfaithconnection.org

KAITLIN SPESARD

Volunteer Coordinator
kspesard@workfaithconnection.org

Chelsea webb

Community Resource Coordinator
cwebb@workfaithconnection.org

DSC04381.jpg

Emmory Brazelton

Events Coordinator & Development Ast.
ebrazelton@workfaithconnection.org

cheryl donahoo

Development Administrator & Analyst
cdonahoo@workfaithconnection.org

DSC01356.jpg

Sharon green

Manager of Connections
sgreen@workfaithconnection.org

Jonesy Henry

Office Administrator
jchenry@workfaithconnection.org

stephanie Johnson

Lead Pathway To Success Coach
sjohnson@workfaithconnection.org

Kim McKee

Manager of Job and Life Advancement
kmckee@workfaithconnection.org

DSC01908.jpg

Ron Mitchell

Client Services Support
rmitchell@workfaithconnection.org

ANDY POWELL

Employer Development Coordinator
apowell@workfaithconnection.org

Romona Simon

Training Center Manager
rsimon@workfaithconnection.org

CHESTINA THOMAS

Client Services Support
 

DSC04430.jpg

Aubrey Whittington

Grants & Communications Coordinator
adevillez@workfaithconnection.org

DSC05167.jpg

Zach callaway

Media Coordinator
zcallaway@workfaithconnection.org

Dametria douglas

Financial Fitness Coordinator
ddouglas@workfaithconnection.org

Nancy Goteman

Executive Assistant to Sandy Schultz
ngoteman@workfaithconnection.org

DSC05167.jpg

Debra hickerson

Client Services Support
dhickerson@workfaithconnection.org

kelli kirksey

Lead C.A.R.E. Coach
kkirksey@workfaithconnection.org

FREDA MILLER

Manager of Coaching Services
fmiller@workfaithconnection.org

VALERIE NORRIS

Primary Instructor
vnorris@workfaithconnection.org

CYNTHIA PRICE

Pathway To Success Coach
cprice@workfaithconnection.org

jean solis

Data Integrity Supervisor
jsolis@workfaithconnection.org

SONJA THOMAS

Accounting Administrator
sthomas@workfaithconnection.org

Roman Zalasar

Client Services Support
rzalasar@workfaithconnection.org